WHO WE ARE
 
 
WORSHIP TIMES
 
 
MINISTRIES
 
 
GET CONNECTED
 
 
 
 
 
ONLINE GIVING
 
 
SERMONS
 
 
BUILDING PROJECT
Bethel Baptist Church

123 Mountain Dale Road
Vilas, NC 28692
(828) 297-2694

Contact us

Get Directions

Service Times

 Sunday Mornings:

9:45 am Bible Study Groups

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am Nursery &

Children's Church

click here for more information

Wednesday Evenings:

6:30 pm - Worship Service

Facebook Live

Youtube - Messages posted following live broadcast.

 


 

Links to Sermons
Live on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/bbc.nc/

YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx7ENdrOQBlIs1NkLDGniGA

Sunday August 1, 2021

Wednesday July 28 available on Facebook only

Sunday July 25 available on Facebook only

Wednesday July 20 available on Facebook only

Sunday July 18, 2021

Wednesday July 14, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021 - available on Facebook only

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021 - available on Facebook only

Wednesday June 23, 2021 - available on Facebook only

Sunday June 20, 2021

Wednesday June 16, 2021 Business Meeting no video

Sunday June 13, 2021

Wednesday June 9, 2021

Sunday June 6, 2021

Wednesday June 2, 2021

Sunday May 30, 2021

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Sunday May 23, 2021 ( unavailable)

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Sunday May 16, 2021

Wednesday May 12, 2021 Sermon

 

Wednesday May 5, 2021 Sermon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from